Poem: My Feet

How-to-get-beautiful-feet-naturally

My feet
So beautiful
And neat,
Every month
I give them
A treat.

A lot of money
On them I spend,
It has become
My favourite trend.

They massage my feet
With oils and lotions,
I feel in them
Is a magic potion.

My feet become
So soft
And bright,
Like models then
I like to stride.

You know those glass shoes
That Cinderella wore,
I’m sure she’d be jealous;
Because they’ll suit me more!

gianvito-rossi-transparent-mytheresacom-exclusive-embellished-transparent-slingback-pumps-product-1-8307392-347060670

Written By Shumila Malik

One thought on “Poem: My Feet

Leave a Reply

